Anne Birgitte Lundholt
Michael Fleischer
Vice Chairman

Henrik Christoffersen
Member of the Board

(elected by and among the employees)

Flemming Kim Hansen
Member of the Board

(elected by and among the employees)
Per Møller Jensen
Member of the Board
Helle Munksø
Member of the Board

(elected by and among the employees) 
Birthe Høegh Rask
Member of the Board
Christina Rasmussen
Member of the Board 

If you need to contact Naviair, please click here
EAN 5798000893375 CVR 26059763
Naviair is ISO 9001:2015 certified

Naviair Allé 1 | DK 2770 Kastrup | Telefon: 3247 8000 | Fax: 3247 8800 | presse@naviair.dk

Information on the use of cookies

Cookies are necessary for this site to function, but also gives us information about how the site is used, so we can make improvements, both for you and others. Cookies on this site are mainly used for measuring traffic and optimizing the site’s content.
By continuing to browse through this site, you are accepting the use of cookies.
If you would like to know more about cookies, or how you delete them, click here.