New members of CANSO's Executive Committee


CANSO – the Civil Air Navigation Services Organisation – har elected new members for its Executive Committee.

Ed Sims was elected as new CANSO Chair, Gilbert Macharia Kibe is a new member of the Executive Committee and Teri Bristol was re-elected. Naviair's CEO Morten Dambæk was last elected as Member at Large in the Executive Committee on a three-year term.

The members of CANSO's Executive Committee:

• Ed Sims, Chair CANSO (Airways New Zealand)
• Thabani Mthiyane (ATNS)
• Hazim Abudaowd (GACA)
• Micilia Albertus-Verboom (DC-ANSP)
• Miroslav Bartos (LPS SR)
• Teri Bristol (FAA)
• Morten Dambæk (Naviair)
• Rudy Kellar (NAV Canada)
• Captain Gilbert Macharia Kibe (Kenya CAA)
• Kevin Shum (CAAS)
• Marc Viggiano (SAAB Sensis)

> Further information about the Executive Committee

> Read "CANSO chooses new Chair at its AGM: Airways New Zealand’s Ed Sims elected"  

For further information, contact:

Bo Pedersen
Director of Communications & Public Affairs
D +45 3247 7907


PR & Communications
+45 3247 7907


If you need to contact Naviair, please click here
EAN 5798000893375 CVR 26059763
Naviair is ISO 9001:20001 certified

Naviair Allé 1 | DK 2770 Kastrup | Telefon: 3247 8000 | Fax: 3247 8800 | presse@naviair.dk

Information on the use of cookies

Cookies are necessary for this site to function, but also gives us information about how the site is used, so we can make improvements, both for you and others. Cookies on this site are mainly used for measuring traffic and optimizing the site’s content.
By continuing to browse through this site, you are accepting the use of cookies.
If you would like to know more about cookies, or how you delete them, click here.